Spring 2013 sport schedule

Luke’s soccer

Sat, April 6 @ 1:30pm

Sun, April 14 @ noon

Sat, April 20 @ 1:30pm

Sat, April 27 @ 1:00pm

Sat, May 4 @ 11:45am

Sat, May 11 @ 2:15pm

Sat, May 18 @ 8:00am

Kenny’s soccer

Sat, March 30 @ 4:00pm – H

Sun, April 7 @ 3:45pm – H

Sun, April 14 @ 5:00pm – H

Sun, April 21 @ 5:00pm – H

Sat, April 27 @ 6:45pm – O

Sat, May 4 @ 8:30am – O

Sun, May 12 @ 1:15pm – H 

Sat, May 18 @ 3:45pm – H

Tournament:

Sat, May 25 @ 1:00pm

Sat, May 25 @ 9:15pm

Sun, May 26 @ 5:15pm

Kenny’s baseball:

Fri, April 19 @ 6:00pm

Tues, April 30 @ 8:00pm

Fri, May 10 @ 6:00pm

Sun, May 12 @ 1:00pm - going to soccer 

Fri, May 17 @ 8:00pm

Fri, May 24 @ 6:00pm

Tues, May 28 @ 8:30pm

Wed, May 29 @ 8:30pm

Thurs, June 6 @ 6:00pm

Sat, June 15 @ 1:00pm

Fri, June 21 @ 6:00pm

Sun, June 23 @ 1:00pm

Wed, July 3 @ 8:30pm

Sat, July 6 @ 3:30pm

Sun, July 7 @ 3:30pm

Text/email me for locations.

About these ads

Leave a comment

Filed under kenny, kenny - 3rd grade, luke, luke - kindergarten, my boys, sports

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s