It’s a girl

No, not me.  I am NOT ready for another child right now. 

Kelly G. is pregnant and just found out last week that she’s going to have a girl.  She’s due at the end of July. 

I can’t wait to buy her little girl clothes.  I love my boys but girls really do have the best clothes. 

She and John are keeping the name a surprise, like they did with Cody.  If either Kenny or Luke had been a girl, they would have been Caroline.  Don’t ask me why, I’ve just always liked that name. 

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY COUSIN LISA!

1 Comment

Filed under birthdays, family, friends

One response to “It’s a girl

  1. Nicole

    We probably would have had a Maggie. Or a Grace. I guess I’ll never know…

Leave a Reply

