I’m telling you, he really hates shoes

We took the boys to Stride Rite yesterday (they were having a buy one, get one half price sale) and bought them each some shoes.  Luke hates shoes.  Hates them.  More than I hate feet.  I took this video of him in his shoes.  Sorry, you’ll have to look sideways.  I thought I could take it sideways and then rotate it like you can with pictures but the program won’t let me.  Live and learn:)

I love the part where Eric tells Luke to walk to him and Luke just shakes his head no.

3 Comments

Filed under my boys, videos

3 responses to “I’m telling you, he really hates shoes

  1. Poor kid…take his shoes off! Just kidding. It’s so cute when Kenny is trying to get him to walk and says “Walk to Kenny.”

  2. don’t worry, we took him out of his shoes right after that. i think he made it a whole 3 minutes.

  3. illinigirl

    There’s some society of people that don’t wear shoes (as adults). . . maybe Luke can join?

Leave a Reply

