Just 2 things

Jennifer e-mailed me this Q & A.  I thought I’d turn it into a post instead of forwarding on the e-mail.  Here goes.  Feel free to copy this.  I love finding out more things about people.

Two names you go by:
1. Mom
2. Suz/Suzanne

Two things you’re wearing now:
1. pj pants
2. tank top

Two things you would want [or have] in a relationship
1. love
2. fun

Two of your favorite things to do
1. travel
2. read

Two things you want very badly at the moment:
1. a vacation
2. sleep

Two things you did yesterday:.
1. acted as a chauffeur for my child
2. went to Kenny’s preschool parent education program

Two things you ate yesterday:
1. banana
2. Burger King

Two people you last talked to:
1. Kenny
2. Luke

Two things you’re doing tomorrow:

1.  running

2.  having a meeting at work

Two favorite holidays:
1. Christmas
2. Thanksgiving

Favorite beverages:
1. lemon water
2. Boulevard Wheat beer

Two people no longer alive that you’d like to talk to:
1. my grandmas
2. my grandpas

Here’s what you’re supposed to do…
Delete my answers and type in your answers.
Post your responses and link back to here.
The theory is that you will learn a lot of little known facts about those
you know.

2 Comments

Filed under me and only me

2 responses to “Just 2 things

  1. Annie

    Suz, do you remember when you used to hate to read in college? What happened?=) Long layovers as a flight attendant?

Leave a Reply

