Free Snapfish photo book

SnapFish is giving away a free 20 page, 8″X11″ photo book to everyone who clicks on the link by TONIGHT, compliments of Oprah.  You can find the link at Jamie’s blog, which is where I found out about this great deal.  The photo books normally cost $29.99.  Like I said, you have to click on the link by tonight and you have to order your photo book by Sunday.  While the photo book is free, you do have to pay for shipping.  I did it and my account has a credit for a photo book.  I love it.

2 Comments

Filed under just because

2 responses to “Free Snapfish photo book

  1. Sonya

    Awesome deal! I did it though and it isn’t showing a credit. It shows a credit for a high resolution image and that’s it. Does yours say photobook? I tried the link again and it said I already have the credit. I hope it works!

  2. Photo Book– create your own custom photo book at http://www.familymemories.com/ – it’s easy and the results are truly professional with the print quality andf the binding – you can use this software to create wedding books, baby books, photo books, and portfolio books.

Leave a Reply

