Twilight

I just read all 498 pages of Twilight in 8 hours.  It was that good.

4 Comments

Filed under me and only me

4 responses to “Twilight

  1. Annie

    Did you already go out and buy the next one? Once I read Twilight, I was obsessed! I read them all in about two weeks….

  2. that’s the plan for today. i’m going to target and buying #2 (since i’m like #284 on the waitlist at our library).

  3. I read the first two books in rapid succession. Then I got books 3 and 4 for Christmas and haven’t started them yet. I will… eventually!

    Happy Vampiring!!

  4. illinigirl

    I haven’t started #2 yet. . . I’ve just been too busy and am afraid I will waste my life away once I start! ;)

Leave a Reply

