My sick cuddler

It’s gorgeous outside and we’re stuck inside.  We’re on day #3 of Luke being sick.  Day 3 of him wanting to be held all.day.long.  Luke isn’t usually a big cuddler so you know something is wrong when that’s all he wants to do.  Don’t get me wrong, I love cuddling with my baby but I need to get some stuff done too.  I took him to the doctor today and found out that he has his first ear infection.  The doctor gave us a prescription for an antibiotic so I’m sure he’ll be running around like normal within the next few days. 

Enjoy the weather for me!

2 Comments

Filed under my boys

2 responses to “My sick cuddler

  1. poor guy! but good for you to make it this long without an ear infection! that would have been a record in our house.

Leave a Reply

