Yes, you have to wear a swimsuit

Here’s another interesting work story.

Yesterday, I was working on schedules when one of my guards came to get me. 

Guard:  “There’s a woman wearing white see through underwear and a towel.”

Me:  “Are you sure it’s not a white swim suit?”

Guard:  “I’m positive.”

And he was right.  There was this elderly Asian woman who was trying (unsuccessfully) to wear a white towel as a swimsuit top and see through underwear as her bottoms.  It was not pretty.  The worst part was that she didn’t speak english well/at all so it took me a good 5 minutes to get her to understand that she needed to leave – all while she showed her chest off to everyone in the natatorium.

I do not get paid enough to deal with naked women.

5 Comments

Filed under me and only me

5 responses to “Yes, you have to wear a swimsuit

  1. Now that’s funny. What do you mean you don’t get paid enough. Some people would pay for that. haha

  2. Hahahahahahahahahaha!!!!! I am laughing soooo hard right now! How freakin weird.

  3. illinigirl

    And I thought I had to deal with weirdos (okay, I do). . . but as least not half-naked ones.

  4. kirksonya

    Yuck. That’s all I can say.

Leave a Reply

