Beergarita time

In honor of Cinco de Mayo, here’s my friend Tracey’s Beergarita recipe.  I’m not a big tequilla fan but I really like this drink.  They’re potent – or at least they are for me.  I can only have a glass or so and then I’m done.

Pour 1 can of limeade into pitcher.  Fill the empty limeade can w/ tequilla (I add closer to a half of can) and add to pitcher.  Next, add 2 (limade) cans of water. Finally, add 1 can of beer and stir.

Enjoy!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY NEPHEW NOAH AND ERIC’S COUSIN BRIAN!

1 Comment

Filed under birthdays, family, holidays, recipes

One response to “Beergarita time

  1. mmmm….sounds good!

Leave a Reply

