Park

We have the best park not too far from our house.  I don’t know why but we haven’t been up there much this summer.  On Thursday, I packed a picnic lunch, put the boys’ bikes in my car and took them up there for a few hours.  Luke loved the sandbox.  It’s great because people leave their sand toys there so there’s always a ton of tractors and trucks to dig with.  Luke didn’t even play on any part of the actual playground and I had a hard time getting him out of the sandbox when Kenny wanted to ride his bike on the little trail. 

If the weather is as nice as it has been the past few days (wasn’t it gorgeous?), I think we’ll spend another day up there some time this week. 

002

012

017

015

1 Comment

Filed under kenny, luke, my boys

One response to “Park

  1. Oh my gosh, they are getting so big!

Leave a Reply

