Before I broke my camera

My niece and nephew are in town.  We all went up to the pool yesterday and I was able to get these shots before I dropped my camera.

Will and Kenny spent the majority of the time on the slides.  Kenny even went down the big, straight slide.

004

008

Will on the diving boards

021

Kenny going off the diving boards, nope, not this year

040

Kylie and Luke in the baby pool

032

012

014

All four cousins and Aunt Amanda

029

027

024

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ERIC’S COUSIN RACHEL!

2 Comments

Filed under birthdays, family, kenny, luke, my boys

2 responses to “Before I broke my camera

  1. illinigirl

    Great pics! I dropped my camera last week. It still works. . . but the lens and stuff is exposed so that’s no good. I like the one I had. . . but I’m trying to decide what version of that model I want for my new camera.

  2. I love the one of Amanda and all four kids! Can you email that one to me or do you have it on Shutterfly?

Leave a Reply

