Happy 30th Eric!

Happy 30th birthday Eric and welcome to the club! 

I was going to throw a surprise party for Eric but I just couldn’t decide on what group of friends to invite (and there was no way I was going to be able to invite them all).  I finally broke down and just asked Eric what he wanted to do.  He decided that he wanted to have the SWAT guys (and a few family members) over for a keg on Saturday night. 

I know Eric had a lot of fun and I did too – especially watching Eric do a keg stand.  I just wish I had taken pictures.

Thank you for all your birthday ideas.  I really wanted to do what Sonya did for her husband but when Eric decided on a pretty much all guy party, I knew it wasn’t going to work out.  I’m definitely going to have to keep this in mind for his next big birthday.  Or maybe for mine…

Leave a comment

Filed under birthdays, eric, family, friends

Leave a Reply

