Spooky

Luke helped us put out our Halloween decorations on Tuesday while Kenny was in school.  His favorite thing is my black metal haunted house that is sitting next to our television.  I have a feeling that it’s going to end up somewhere higher that’s out of his reach by the time the 31st gets here. 

Luke called everything that we put up, including these ghosts in our tree, spooky.  That’s been his word of choice since the 4th of July.  Anything that’s dark or that has to do with Halloween is automatically spooky. 

004

007

010

5 Comments

Filed under holidays, luke, my boys

5 responses to “Spooky

  1. I swear the house you live in looks just like my grandparents’ old house. Can you email me what street you live on?

  2. spooky – that’s so funny!

    i have some spider webs to put up while luke’s at school today. he’ll be so excited!

  3. Too cute! I love, love, love putting out Halloween decorations.

  4. girlwednesday

    Awww, your house is so cute! Nice ghosts, I remember making those when I was little.

Leave a Reply

