Pumpkins

My mom and I took the boys out to the Weston Red Barn Farm today to pick out some pumpkins.  We loved this pumpkin patch.  It didn’t have as many extras (trains, etc) as some of the other ones we’ve been to but the people who ran it were really nice and there was still a lot to do. 

I love pumpkin patch pictures.  Love them.  I even changed the picture on my header to one of the shots I took today.  As much as I loved the beach shot, it just didn’t match the, um, lovely weather that we’ve been experiencing lately. 

003

006

009

014

023

028

029

043

045

054

060

061

4 Comments

Filed under family, holidays, kenny, luke, me and only me, my boys

4 responses to “Pumpkins

  1. I love going to the pumpking patch! Adorable pics!

  2. i love the pumpkin patch, too! and the boys are so cute in their vests…we got ours out this weekend, too!

  3. kirksonya

    LOVE LOVE the pictures! I, too, love and look forward to pumpkin patch pictures. I hope to go sometime this week! Love the boys matching vests, too cute!

  4. Wow! You got some really amazing pictures! I love them!!

Leave a Reply

