In pictures

My friend Brook met us in downtown Overland Park yesterday to take some fall pictures of the boys.  She takes amazing pictures so when she offered to do it (for free!), I immediately said yes.  She got some amazing pictures and I got to learn some of her photography tricks.  Thank you Brook!

Here’s a sneak peek of some of the pictures (she still has to touch them up).  You may even be seeing some of these on our Christmas card:   

664

669

672

701

773

873

916

980

4 Comments

Filed under friends, holidays, kenny, luke, my boys

4 responses to “In pictures

  1. Blythe

    So great! You can totally see Kenny’s personality in these, they both look so happy and sweet. Thanks for sharing!

  2. Amanda

    I looooove the first and last ones… but I am obsessed with pictures of people laughing…

    PS. I need a sweet photographer friend!!

  3. illinigirl

    Great pics!

  4. Soooooo good! I love all of them!!!

Leave a Reply

