Did vs. should have done

What I did yesterday:

– Absolutely nothing (and it felt wonderful).  Well, that not exactly true.  I did a few loads of laundry, mailed some Christmas presents, went to a PTA meeting and of course, did yesterday’s post

What I should have done yesterday:

– Cleaned the kitchen

– Cleaned the boys bathroom

– Dusted

– Washed our sheets

– Vacuumed

– Gone to Sam’s

I guess you know what I’ll be doing today.  I’ve already cleaned the kitchen and our sheets are in the wash.  2 down, 4 to go.

2 Comments

Filed under me and only me

2 responses to “Did vs. should have done

  1. Today is that “should have done” day for me. It’s slipping away too quickly!

  2. For the love of Pete, mailing Christmas presents already? You are my idol.

Leave a Reply

