My little Van Gogh

My mom and I got back from New York late last night, which meant I spent the day doing a lot of laundry and cleaning.  I’ll get those pictures up soon but until then I wanted to share these pictures that Kenny did.  I bought these pictures in NY to go in the boys’ rooms. 

And here are Kenny’s versions:

I thought those were pretty good. 

Now, I’m off to do more clothes and charge my camera and video camera.  Kenny has his end of the year program tomorrow morning.  Then, Wednesday is his last day.  I still can’t believe that the end of the year is already here.

4 Comments

Filed under kenny, kenny - kindergarten, my boys, travel, vacation

4 responses to “My little Van Gogh

  1. illinigirl

    Very good, Kenny!!! :)

  2. great job, kenny! love those signs, too!

  3. Love the pictures! I want to hear about NY!!

  4. Karen Kelly

    Seriously good artwork!

Leave a Reply

