March Madness 2012

1.  I LOVE March Madness.  LOVE.

2.  KU didn’t make a #1 seed but they didn’t really deserve it.  The #2 seed was fine.

3.  I took this blindfold bracket approach and came up with KU to win it all.  It’s kind of fun if you haven’t already tried it.

4.  I actually had Kentucky to win it all in the first bracket I made.  I just couldn’t do it and ended up ripping it up and doing a new one where KU wins it all. 

5.  As much as I want KU to win (or at least do well), I want Mizzou to lose.  K State used to be my least favorite team but that honor has now gone to Mizzou.

Leave a comment

Filed under ku, sports

Leave a Reply

