Winter 1 Sports’ Schedule 2013

This post will stay at the top of the page to make it easier for family members.  Please scroll down to see newer posts.

Luke’s indoor soccer:

Sat, Nov 2 @ 10am

Sat, Nov 9 @ 9am

Sat, Nov 16 @ 1:30pm

Sat, Nov 23 @ 10am

Sat, Nov 30 @ 1pm

Sat, Dec 7 @ 4:30pm

Sat, Dec 14 @ noon

Sat, Dec 21 @ 11:30am

Kenny’s indoor soccer:

Sat, Oct. 19 @ 8:30am – Kenny won’t be playing in due to his broken toe

Sat, Oct 26 @ 5:55pm – Kenny won’t be playing in 

Sat, Nov 2 @ 6am – Kenny won’t be playing in

Fri, Nov 8 @ 5pm – tournament

Sat, Nov 9 @ 9:10am – tournament

Sat, Nov 9 @ 11:10am

Sun, Nov 10 @ 12:25pm – tournament

Sun, Nov 10 @ 5:10pm – tournament

Sat, Nov 16 @ 5pm

Sun, Nov 17 @ 11:55am

Sat, Nov 23 @ 6:50am AND 6:30pm – pm game = 4v4

Sat, Nov 30 @ 3:30pm – 4v4

Sat, Dec 7 @ 4:30pm – 4v4

Sat, Dec 14 @ 7:40am, 11am AND 4:30pm (11 and 4:30 games = 4v4)

Sat, Dec 21 @ 2:30pm – 4v4

Text/email me for location.

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under kenny, kenny - 4th grade, luke, luke - 1st grade, my boys, sports

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s