All about my dad

Happy Father’s Day to Eric and my dad!

The kids filled out these ‘All About My Dad’ forms:

DSC_0956-001

By:  Kenny

Age:  10

My dad’s name is:  Eric

He is 6 feet 2 inches tall

He is 34 years old

He weighs 200 pounds

His hair color is:  Brown

His eyes are:  Hazel

His favorite tv show is:  Game of Thrones

He likes to go to:  New Orleans

His favorite food is:  Steak

For fun he likes to:  Workout

His favorite drink is:  Water

My favorite thing about my dad is:  He is funny

DSC_0955

By:  Luke

Age:  7

My dad’s name is:  Eric

He is 6 feet 2 inches tall

He is 34 years old

He weights 22 pounds

His hair color is:  Brown

His eyes are:  Green

His favorite tv show is:  House

He likes to go to:  Are (our) sports game

His favorite food is:  Chicken

For fun he likes to:  Go to the bathroom

His favorite drink is:  Dr. Pepper

My favorite thing about my dad is:  He likes to go to the bathroom

They also filled one out for my dad.  I wish I had taken a picture of those before they gave it to him.  I remember they both said that he likes to take them on adventures and one said their favorite thing about him was that he was kind and the other said that he was funny.

1 Comment

Filed under eric, family, holidays, kenny, kenny - 4th grade, luke, luke - 1st grade, my boys

One response to “All about my dad

  1. I used to love it when my kids did these! Always a laugh:)

Leave a Reply

