Year in review – 2014

DSC_1224

A LITTLE ABOUT ME

Name:  Luke

Age:  7

Favorite color:  Silver

Favorite food:  Mac and cheese

Favorite activity:  Playing football

Favorite book:  Far Out and Unusual Hermit Crabs

HIGHLIGHTS OF 2014

Greatest lesson learned:  To greet people

Hardest thing this year:  My dog Camille died

Favorite memory:  Getting Yumiae my pet hermit crab

What I loved about 2014:  I got Yumiae my pet hermit crab

LOOKING FORWARD TO 2015

Want to learn:  Fact about hermit crabs

Want to get better at:  Football and basketball

Goals for 2015:  Learning facts about hermit crabs and getting better at Snoopy’s Fair

 

DSC_1219

A LITTLE ABOUT ME

Name: Kenny McCullough

Age: 10

Favorite color: Blue

Favorite food: Pizza

Favorite activity: Playing soccer

Favorite book: Minecraft Combat Handbook

HIGHLIGHTS OF 2014

Greatest lesson learned: Phones r awesome

Hardest thing this year: Learning to do a rainbow (soccer)

Favorite memory: Getting my phone

What I loved about 2014: I got a phone

LOOKING FORWARD TO 2015

Want to learn: To make iMovies as well as Jack

Want to get better at: Soccer

Goals for 2015: Be in the champion’s league by 2016 (Clash of Clans)

Leave a comment

Filed under books, camille, favorites, kenny, kenny - 5th grade, luke, luke - 2nd grade, my boys, year in review

Leave a Reply

