WOF with cousins

Yesterday, after the pool and some down time, we all took the kids to Worlds of Fun.  We all had a great time!  And just for the record, Will and Kenny both agreed that The Fury of the Nile was their favorite ride of the day.

The kids driving the adults in the taxis

044

045-1

046-1

All of the kids on The Flying Dutchman

047

049

050

Amanda and Will on The Prowler.  This is where I almost lost my cell phone.  I had it in my pocket and it basically fell out towards the end of the ride.  Thank goodness Eric felt it and grabbed it.  Otherwise that would have been very, very bad.

043

I didn’t get many pictures at World’s of Fun.  My cell phone takes great pictures, as long as there isn’t a lot of movement going on and you don’t have to zoom in.  In other words, it’s not the best thing to use at amusement parks.

1 Comment

Filed under eric, family, kenny, luke, my boys

One response to “WOF with cousins

  1. I bet the kids had so much fun! Looks like a blast!

Leave a comment